skip navigation

2024 Arroyo Grande Valley Little League Board

Arroyo Grande Valley Little League holds monthly board meetings on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm in Arroyo Grande, Ca.  Active members in good standing of AGVLL are welcome to attend board meetings. Please contact the board Secretary to confirm the meeting time and location.

Our league is only as good as our volunteers!

Board positions are open to all "League Members," defined as "parents or family members who have --or have had-- player(s) registered with AGVLL previously." League members are also able to vote for Board Members.To be eligible or to nominate potential Board Members, League Members must have or have had a player in our league previously. 

The Board Election Meeting for the 2023-24 Season was held September 12th, 2023 in the JC Santos Room at 7PM. 


Krista Bandy

Registration/Social Media

Matt Bronson


Trevor Coville


Bubba Johnson

Field/Equipment Assistant

Brian King

Player Agent

Jess Rodriguez

Head Scorekeeper

Kevin Bates

Vice President

Fred Buenrostro

Majors Rep

Jamie Farnsworth

Safety Officer

Melinda Johnson

Treasurer/Intermediate Rep

Maren Linkugel


Jon Takahashi

Farm co-Rep/Umpire scheduling

Jenny Blunt


Tim Cano

Minors Rep

Cody George


Charley Johnston

Coaching Cooordinator

Tim Plante

Farm Rep/Umpire Coordinator

Zack VandeGriend

T-ball Rep